BUSINESS PARTNERS

 

 

Here are a few business partners we rely on and can heartily recommend. If you can suggest others you trust, let us know.

 

 

Attorneys

 

Brian Amones

Amones Law

802-479-0568

brian@amoneslaw.com

 

Sarah Field

Field & Field

802-476-8838

sfield@fieldandfieldpc.com 

 

Mike Monte

Monte & Monte

802-476-6671

Mike@monteandmonte.net 

 

Chris Pelkey

Valsangiacomo, Detora & McQuesten

802-476-4181

chris@vdmlaw.com 

 

Gloria Rice

Rice & Riley

802-223-3479

gkrlaw@comcast.net 

 

John Riley

Rice & Riley

802-223-3479

jprlaw@comcast.net 

 

Gerry Tallman

Tallman Law office

802-461-4444

office@tallmanlawvt.com 

 

Boilers/Furnace

 

Cody Blake

Up2Code Plumbing & Heating

802-371-9735

getup2code@gmail.com

 

Current Fuel Company

 

Carpet Cleaners

 

Delairs Carpet & Flooring

802-223-7171

info@flooringvt.com

 

Amber Sherman

802 Clean Sweep

802-522-3762

802cleansweep@gmail.com

 

Cleaners

 

Amber Sherman

802 Clean Sweep

802-522-3762

802cleansweep@gmail.com

 

Roseanne Gray

802-272-2949

 

Contractors

 

Chris Casey

caseybuild@gmail.com

802-522-6471

caseybuild@gmail.com

 

Dan Clar

Clar Construction

802-223-3447

dan@clarconstruction.com

 

Brook Knapp

Knapp Construction

802-272-6201

knappconstructionllc@gmail.com

 

Malcolm Gray

Montpelier Construction

802-249-2839

malcolm@montpelierconstruction.com

 

Electricians

 

Scott Collins

Scott Collins Electric

802-839-0111

 

Denver Hewson

denverhewson44@gmail.com

 

Tim Higgins

Woodbury Electric

802-595-5795

woodburyelectricvt@gmail.com

 

Don Mucherino

Mucherino Electric

802-839-0092

 

OC Power Solutions

802-917-2290

ocpowersolutions@outlook.com

 

Chris Pierce

802-249-8191

pierce@pshift.com

 

Jan Ruta

JR Electric

802-279-2854

janwruta@gmail.com

 

Doug Scott

Doug Scott Electric

802-477-3036

 

Handy People

 

Matt Gould

802-371-9049

 

Brook Knapp

Knapp Construction

802-272-6201

knappconstructionllc@gmail.com

 

Chris Pierce

802-249-8191

pierce@pshift.com

 

Bryan Smith

802-793-7218

 

Robert Miller

Housewarmers

802-522-5309

housewarmers37@gmail.com

 

Stone & Browning Property Management

802-622-3315

info@stonebrowningpm.com

 

Cindy Johnson

802-522-0992

cmjohnson4488@gmail.com

 

Inspectors

 

Scott Buck

Midstate Home Inspections

802-223-7733

Sctbuck@aol.com

 

Michael Clark

Home Inspections & Testing Svcs

802-578-5606

Michael@inspectvermont.com

 

Vaughn Jipner

Jipner Home Inspections

802-373-4123

Jipnerinspections@gmail.com

 

Joby McDonald

Checkpoint Property Inspections

802-503-3884

 

Bob Winters

Midstate Home Inspections

802-223-7733

bobwinters2@hotmail.com

 

 

Lenders

 

Tanya Jardin

NCFCU

802-264-6755

tjardine@northcountry.org

 

Roberta Kiehl

Maple Tree Mortgage

802-651-1052

Roberta@mapletreemtg.com

 

MaryEllen LaPerle

NSB

802-793-3700

Maryellen.LaPerle@nsbvt.com

 

Jenna Long

NCFCU

802-859-7546

Jlong@northcountry.org

 

Tina Plant

VT Federal CU

802-923-1329

Tplante@Vermontfederal.org

 

Kim Somaini

Academy Mtg

802-622-8339

kim.somaini@academymortgage.com

 

Movers

 

Shawn Plant

Shawn's Moving

802- 279-5116

shawn_p77@icloud.com

 

Mowing/ Landscaping

 

Eric Abare

Abare Lawn Services

802-476-6941

 

Corey Michaud

C. Michaud Landscape & Lawn Care

802-223-0606

 

Jake Miller

Jacob Miller Landscaping

802-454-1285

 

Ben Shaw - Mowing

802-349-6359

 

Brian Sweeney

Sweeney's Landscaping & Snow Removal

802-279-2503

 

Oil Tanks

 

Current Fuel Company

 

Ed Patterson

Patterson Heating

802-249-0567

pattersonheating@outlook.com

 

Painters

 

Travis Cargo

802-234-3702

cygusan@gmail.com

 

Brent Gagne

Gagne Painting

802-371-7396

 

Matt Morrisette

Hyline Painting

802-272-0984

info@hylinepaintingvt.com

 

Andy Suits

Patriot Painting

802-522-3761

 

Humbert Taylor

802-223-8473

 

Plumbers

 

Cody Blake 

Up2Code Plumbing & Heating

802-371-9735

getup2code@gmail.com

 

Jeff Gould

J. A. Gould Plumbing & Heating

802-476-6974

 

Denver Hewson

denverhewson44@gmail.com

 

Lloyd's Plumbing & Heating

802-426-2092

info@lloydplumbingandheating.com

 

Jason Rowell

Rowell Plumbing & Heating

802-522-7970

Rowellplumbheat@outlook.com

 

John Stead

802-229-5218

 

Radon

 

Andrew Reynolds

Wheeler Environmental

802-598-3670

drew@wheelerenv.com

 

Joel Templeton

Mountain Valley Building Inspection

802- 893-3344

mbinspections@aol.com

 

Roofers

 

Travis Cargo

802-234-3702

cygusan@gmail.com

 

Consumer Roofing

 

Chris Facini

Til' Dark Roofing

802-839-7171

cfac38@yahoo.com

 

Hutchins Roofing

802-476-5591

 

Septic

 

Barre Septic Service

802-476-7980

office@barresepticservice.com

 

Fowler Septic Service

802-454-7893

FowlerSepticService@gmail.com

 

Roto Rooter

802-863-2722

 

MS Septic Service

802-229-5707

 

WindRiver Environmental

800-499-1682

 

Bob Winter - Scoping

802-223-7733

bobwinters2@hotmail.com

 

Stoves/Chimney

 

Chimney Savers

802-728-3900

info@chimneysaversvt.com

 

Chimney Smith

802-479-3559

 

The Chimney Sweep

800-677-4905

 

Stove & Flagworks

802-229-0150

msw@myfairpoint.net

 

Dave Otis

802-476-0555

davidchimneycare@aol.com

 

Well/Spring/H2O

 

Clear Water Filitration

802-496-5544

info@clearwaterfiltration.com

 

Manosh

802- 888-5722

info@manosh.com

 

Onion River W & S

802-426-3670

Josh@onionriverwell.com

 

Christian Zinn

Sterling Mountain Water Systems

802-244-6200

smwscz@gmail.com